Live Virtual Shows

Red Light Special Live

Red Light Special Live Talk Show

Hosted by Yaminah Legohn

Keepin it fresh for the culture with hot topics, sex & relationship tips and a whole lot of Sass!

Thursdays
6pm PST
9pm EST

Live on FB

Yaminah Legohn's Artist Page

 

Build Your Immune System

Build Your Immune System

with Queen Ravenden

Bringing you tips with love to help you build your immune system.

Tuesdays
6pm [Est]
3pm [Pst]

Live  On IG

@artoflegohn

 

Did You Know?

Did You Know?

With Professor Fundi Legohn

Bringing you information on black history and culture⠀

Wednesdays⠀
12pm [PST]⠀
3pm [EST]⠀

Live on IG

@artoflegohn

Tu

 

Black and Queer

Black and Queer 

A live conversation with Jon Jõni

Sharing love, light and knowledge to uplift our community

Sundays⠀
4pm [EST]⠀
1pm [PST⠀

Live on IG

@artoflegohn

 

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr

© 2015 Art Of Legohn